CAASPP List of Dates

Webcasts are archived on the CAASPP Training Videos and Resources Web page.

November 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017—CAASPP Accessibility and Accommodations Webcast

January 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018—Pretest Workshop: Sacramento County Office of Education (Register)

Tuesday, January 9, 2018—Pretest Workshop: Los Angeles County Office of Education (Register)

Friday, January 12, 2018—Pretest Workshop: San Diego County Office of Education (Register)

Friday, January 19, 2018—Pretest Workshop: Santa Clara County Office of Education (Register)

Tuesday, January 23, 2018—Pretest Workshop: Centre Concord (Register)

Monday, January 29, 2018—Pretest Workshop: Sonoma County Office of Education (Register)

Monday, January 29, 2018—Pretest Workshop Webcast

February 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018—Pretest Workshop: Monterey County Office of Education (Register)

Friday, February 2, 2018—Pretest Workshop: San Joaquin County Office of Education (Register)

Tuesday, February 6, 2018—Pretest Workshop: University of California, Irvine Student Center (Register)

Thursday, February 8, 2018—Pretest Workshop: Kern County Office of Education Larry E. Reider Education Center (Register)

Friday, February 9, 2018—Pretest Workshop: Fresno County Office of Education (Register)

Tuesday, February 13, 2018—Pretest Workshop: Humboldt County Office of Education Sequoia Conference Center (Register)

Wednesday, February 14, 2018—Pretest Workshop: Shasta County Office of Education (Register)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018—Pretest Workshop: University of California, Riverside Extension Center (Register)

Wednesday, February 21, 2018—Test Security Guidelines Webcast

Thursday, February 22, 2018—Pretest Workshop: Santa Barbara County Education Office - South (Register)

Monday, February 26, 2018—Pretest Workshop: Ventura County Office of Education Conference and Educational Services Center (Register)

April 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018—CAST Academy: Sacramento DoubleTree

Wednesday, April 25, 2018—CAST Academy: Fresno DoubleTree

Thursday, April 26, 2018—CAST Academy: University of California, Irvine Student Center and Event Services

May 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018—Post-Test Workshop: Sacramento County Office of Education

Thursday, May 24, 2018—Post-Test Workshop: Shasta County Office of Education

Wednesday, May 30, 2018—Post-Test Workshop: University of California, Irvine Student Center

Thursday, May 31, 2018—Post-Test Workshop: Los Angeles County Office of Education

June 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018—Post-Test Workshop: Santa Clara County Office of Education

Tuesday, June 5, 2018—Post-Test Workshop Webcast

Thursday, June 7, 2018—Post-Test Workshop: Fresno City College

Monday, June 11, 2018—Post-Test Workshop: Ventura County Office of Education Conference and Educational Services Center

Wednesday, June 13, 2018—Post-Test Workshop: San Diego County Office of Education South County Regional Education Center (National City)