CAASPP List of Dates

Webcasts are archived on the CAASPP Training Videos and Resources web page.

May 2019

2018-19 CAASPP Results Are In. Now What? Workshop in Sacramento—Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Sacramento County Office of Education Conference Center
Registration is forthcoming.

2018-19 CAASPP Results Are In. Now What? Workshop in Redding—Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Shasta County Office of Education Conference Center
Registration is forthcoming.

2018-19 CAASPP Results Are In. Now What? Workshop in Downey—Friday, May 31, 2019
Los Angeles County Office of Education
Registration is forthcoming.

June 2019

2018-19 CAASPP Results Are In. Now What? Workshop in San Jose—Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Santa Clara County Office of Education
Registration is forthcoming.

2018-19 CAASPP Results Are In. Now What? Workshop in San Diego—Wednesday, June 5, 2019
San Diego County Office of Education Center
Registration is forthcoming.

2018-19 CAASPP Results Are In. Now What? Workshop in UC Irvine—Friday, June 7 2019
University of California Irvine
Registration is forthcoming.

2018-19 CAASPP Results Are In. Now What? Workshop in San Bernardino COE —Tuesday, June 11, 2019
San Bernardino County Office of Education
Registration is forthcoming.

2018-19 CAASPP Results Are In. Now What? Workshop in Fresno—Thursday, June 13, 2019
Fresno City College
Registration is forthcoming.

July 2019

CAASPP Summer Institute in Sacramento—Monday–Tuesday, July 8–9, 2019
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
Registration is forthcoming.

CAASPP Summer Institute in Downey—Tuesday–Wednesday, July 16–17, 2019
Los Angeles County Office of Education (COE)
Registration is forthcoming.

CAASPP Summer Institute in San Diego—Thursday–Friday, July 18–19, 2019
Handlery Hotel San Diego
Registration is forthcoming.

CAASPP Summer Institute in Redding—Monday–Tuesday, July 22–23, 2019
Shasta County Office of Education (COE)
Registration is forthcoming.

CAASPP Summer Institute in Riverside—Thursday–Friday, July 25–26, 2019
Riverside County Office of Education (COE)
Registration is forthcoming.

CAASPP Summer Institute in Fresno—Monday–Tuesday, July 29–30, 2019
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
Registration is forthcoming.

CAASPP Summer Institute in Hayward—Wednesday–Thursday, July 31–August 1, 2019
California State University, East Bay
Registration is forthcoming.

August 2019

CAASPP Summer Institute in Hayward—Wednesday–Thursday, July 31–August 1, 2019
California State University, East Bay
Registration is forthcoming.

CAASPP Summer Institute in Woodland Hills—Monday–Tuesday, August 5–6, 2019
Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills
Registration is forthcoming.