CAASPP List of Dates

Webcasts are archived on the CAASPP Training Videos and Resources Web page.

March 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018—CAST training test is available.

April 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018—CAST field test begins.

Monday, April 23, 2018—CAST Academy: Sacramento DoubleTree (Register)

Wednesday, April 25, 2018—CAST Academy: Fresno DoubleTree (Register)

Thursday, April 26, 2018—CAST Academy: University of California, Irvine Student Center and Event Services (Register)

May 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018—Post-Test Workshop Webcast Part I: Principles of Scoring and Reporting

Wednesday, May 23, 2018—Post-Test Workshop: Sacramento County Office of Education (Register)

Thursday, May 24, 2018—Post-Test Workshop: Shasta County Office of Education (Register)

Wednesday, May 30, 2018—Post-Test Workshop: University of California, Irvine Student Center (Register)

Thursday, May 31, 2018—Post-Test Workshop: Los Angeles County Office of Education (Register)

June 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018—Post-Test Workshop: Santa Clara County Office of Education (Register)

Tuesday, June 5, 2018—Post-Test Workshop Webcast Part II: The Results Are In—Now What? Analyzing Evidence to Inform Teaching and Learning

Wednesday, June 6, 2018—CAST Academy: Sacramento County Office of Education (Register)

Thursday, June 7, 2018—Post-Test Workshop: Fresno City College (Register)

Monday, June 11, 2018—Post-Test Workshop: Ventura County Office of Education Conference and Educational Services Center (Register)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018—Post-Test Workshop: San Diego County Office of Education South County Regional Education Center (National City) (Register)