CAASPP List of Dates

Webcasts are archived on the CAASPP Training Videos and Resources web page.

May 2019

2018-19 CAASPP Results Are In. Now What? Workshop in Sacramento—Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Sacramento County Office of Education Conference Center
Register Here This external link opens in a new window

2018-19 CAASPP Results Are In. Now What? Workshop in Redding—Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Shasta County Office of Education Conference Center
Register Here This external link opens in a new window

2018-19 CAASPP Results Are In. Now What? Workshop in Downey—Friday, May 31, 2019
Los Angeles County Office of Education
Register Here This external link opens in a new window

June 2019

2018-19 CAASPP Results Are In. Now What? Workshop in San Jose—Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Santa Clara County Office of Education
Register Here This external link opens in a new window

2018-19 CAASPP Results Are In. Now What? Workshop in San Diego—Wednesday, June 5, 2019
San Diego County Office of Education Center
Register Here This external link opens in a new window

2018-19 CAASPP Results Are In. Now What? Workshop in UC Irvine—Friday, June 7 2019
University of California Irvine
Register Here This external link opens in a new window

2018-19 CAASPP Results Are In. Now What? Workshop in San Bernardino—Tuesday, June 11, 2019
San Bernardino County Office of Education
Register Here This external link opens in a new window

2018-19 CAASPP Results Are In. Now What? Workshop in Fresno—Thursday, June 13, 2019
Fresno City College
Register Here

July 2019

CAASPP Summer Institute in Sacramento—Monday–Tuesday, July 8–9, 2019
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
Register Here This external link opens in a new window

CAASPP Summer Institute in Downey—Tuesday–Wednesday, July 16–17, 2019
Los Angeles County Office of Education (COE)
Register Here This external link opens in a new window

CAASPP Summer Institute in San Diego—Thursday–Friday, July 18–19, 2019
Handlery Hotel San Diego
Register Here This external link opens in a new window

CAASPP Summer Institute in Redding—Monday–Tuesday, July 22–23, 2019
Shasta County Office of Education (COE)
Register Here This external link opens in a new window

CAASPP Summer Institute in Riverside—Thursday–Friday, July 25–26, 2019
Riverside County Office of Education (COE)
Register Here This external link opens in a new window

CAASPP Summer Institute in Fresno—Monday–Tuesday, July 29–30, 2019
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
Register Here This external link opens in a new window

CAASPP Summer Institute in Hayward—Wednesday–Thursday, July 31–August 1, 2019
California State University, East Bay
Register Here This external link opens in a new window

August 2019

CAASPP Summer Institute in Hayward—Wednesday–Thursday, July 31–August 1, 2019
California State University, East Bay
Register Here This external link opens in a new window

CAASPP Summer Institute in Woodland Hills—Monday–Tuesday, August 5–6, 2019
Warner Center Marriott Woodland Hills
Register Here This external link opens in a new window