CAASPP List of Dates

Webcasts are archived on the CAASPP Training Videos and Resources web page.

October 2018

CAASPP: Preparing Technology for 2018–19 Online Testing and Electronic Reporting Webcast Wednesday, October 3, 2018
View Webcast

CAASPP Institute in Sacramento Day 1 and 2: Wednesday–Thursday, October 3–4, 2018
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
Register Here

CAASPP Institute in Pasadena Day 1 and 2: Wednesday–Thursday, October 10–11, 2018
Pasadena Convention Center
Register Here

End of CSA field test—October 12, 2018

CAASPP Institute in Fresno Day 1 and 2: Wednesday–Thursday, October 17–18, 2018
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
Register Here

CAASPP Institute in San Diego Day 1 and 2: Monday–Tuesday, October 22–23, 2018
San Diego Convention Center
Register Here

CAASPP Institute in Redding Day 1 and 2: Wednesday–Thursday, October 24–25, 2018
Red Lion Hotel
Register Here

CAASPP Institute in Riverside Day 1 and 2: Monday–Tuesday, October 29–30, 2018
Riverside Convention Center
Register Here

January 2019

CAA for Science field test embedded performance tasks are available—Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Pretest Workshop in Sacramento—Monday, January 14, 2019
Sacramento County Office of Education Conference Center
Registration details are forthcoming.

Pretest Workshop in Downey—Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Los Angeles County Office of Education
Registration details are forthcoming.

Pretest Workshop in Redding—Friday, January 18, 2019
Shasta County Office of Education Professional Development Center
Registration details are forthcoming.

Pretest Workshop in Camarillo—Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Ventura County Office of Education Center
Registration details are forthcoming.

Pretest Workshop in San Jose—Thursday, January 24, 2019
Santa Clara County Office of Education
Registration details are forthcoming.

Pretest Workshop in Norco—Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Corona-Norco Unified School District Learning Center - South
Registration details are forthcoming.

Pretest Workshop in San Diego—Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Marina Village Conference Center
Registration details are forthcoming.

Pretest Workshop in Fresno—Thursday, January 31, 2019
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Fresno Convention Center
Registration details are forthcoming.